The IEC Proudly Welcomes 12 Distinguished New Members

The IEC Proudly Welcomes 12 Distinguished New Members

The IEC is proud to announce 12 new members to our roster over the last 90 days. These leaders have provided immeasurable value to our current members through content and connection these last few weeks as we continue through this situation together.

Our new members include

  • Matthew Sipes – CEO, Enterprise Data Solutions
  • Alex Schaffhausen – Founder & CEO, ETHR Music
  • Palmer Luckey – Founder of Anduril Industries and co-Founder of Oculus VR 
  • Jeff Volpe – President, ViewSonic Americas
  • Balaji Sriraghavan – CEO, Datanetiix Solutions Inc
  • Sofia Dickens – Founder & CEO, EQtainment
  • Jennifer Annes – Director of Business Development, Enterprise Data Solutions (and PA at Tilly’s Life Center)
  • Michael Beaudoin II – Director of Private Equities, Mark IV Capital
  • Robert Towles – CEO, INK Games
  • Kyvan Shaigineik – Director of Business Development, INK Games
  • Zack Below – CEO & Co-Founder, FameOS
  • Greg Bibas – COO & Co-Founder, FameOS

 For information about joining the IEC, please email JP Vergara at

No Comments

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.